top of page
  • Writer's pictureSarcasm Goddess

The Dangerous Smiles!

Day 2/365:

Why are other people’s smiles so dangerous for oneself?

Why is it a bittersweet thing?

They make you happy for the person you love but also invoke a sense of sadness for yourself.

A smile can make you introspect and judge yourself harsher than your enemy ever can and that is why it’s the most dangerous thing.


Would I call this jealousy? Absolutely not!



Don’t ask me what it is, I still haven’t figured out what to name it…



Picture courtesy: Wix


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

1 year Anniversary

Day 5/ 365: Though the day's post comes 5 days delayed, here is something that has been on my mind but haven't been able to put on paper, my 1 year anniversary of leaving everything I know and startin

Learning to draw

Day 4/365: I recently got a book called How to draw adorable by How to Draw Adorable: Joyful Lessons for Making Cute Art by Carlianne Tipsey, and decided to give it a try. I tried a few things but it'

bottom of page