top of page
  • Writer's pictureSarcasm Goddess

Making new beginnings simpler

Day 3/365:


I came across an advertisement while I was on my way back home. BMO's ad in which it was mentioned ‘Making new beginnings simpler’. This had me thinking about new beginnings which are never easy and can hardly made simple.


The first reason, you are already emotionally and mentally drained from the last battle.


Beginnings are confusing and filled with potholes especially now that you are taking the unknown path.


Just because it is a new beginning doesn’t mean it is going to be a good one. The new beginning could be a lot worse than your past one so does that mean, we go after another new beginning?


While it was an average copy for an ad, it made me think. Maybe, it will also make you think.


Picture Courtesy: Wix

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

1 year Anniversary

Day 5/ 365: Though the day's post comes 5 days delayed, here is something that has been on my mind but haven't been able to put on paper, my 1 year anniversary of leaving everything I know and startin

Learning to draw

Day 4/365: I recently got a book called How to draw adorable by How to Draw Adorable: Joyful Lessons for Making Cute Art by Carlianne Tipsey, and decided to give it a try. I tried a few things but it'

bottom of page